Qatar Grand Prix 3 - 225 Round 3

 26 Jan 2014 - 14:16


The podium winners at the Qatar Grand Prix 3 - 225 pose for a picture along with Qatar Marine Sports Federation (QMSF) President, Sheikh Hassan bin Jabor Al Thani and other officials at the Corniche yesterday. The STIHL Team won the third round. STIHL now have 610 points at the end of the Doha rounds followed by Besiktas with 515 points. Big Chefs are in third position. CENTRE: Action from the Qatar Grand Prix 3 - 225 race. RIGHT: The podium winners in the Pro Class C1 event are seen along with officials of QMSF. Mohammad Taleb and Mohammad Raihan emerged on top in the ProClass C1 race followed by Mohammad Shahin and Jassem Al Buainain. Mohammad Turki and Abdul Aziz Shahin came third. In the ProClass C2 race, Ahmed Ibel and Mohammad Taleb clinched the top honurs followed by Naser Al Fesam and Mustafa Al Dashti. The pair of Abdul Aziz Shahin and Ahmed Sulaiman Al Fesam bagged the third place. PICTURES BY: KAMMUTTY VP